Skip to main content

CWCS Contact Information

School Office                                                                           EXT. 6

12420 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Sherri Nelson, Executive Director Ext: 6
snelson@cwcharter.org

Laura Joseph, Executive Administrative Assistant Ext: 109
ljoseph@cwcharter.org

Mariah Garcia, HR Assistant Ext: 7
personnel@cwcharter.org

Liz Amaya, School Secretary, Work Permits Ext: 102
cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Maria Sandoval, Office Coordinator/Attendance Specialist Ext: 104                                  
msandoval@cwcharter.org

Mary Vinnedge, Project Secretary/Graduation Coordinator Ext: 5
mvinnedge@cwcharter.org

Additional Information:

College/Early Start Petitions: cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Enrollment: enrollment@cwcharter.org

Library: cwlibrary@cwcharter.org

PO Inquiries: poinquiries@cwcharter.org

Transcripts: transcripts@cwcharter.org

Work Permitscwsecretary@cwcharter.or

 

ES Advisors                                                                                  Ext: 0

Tammy Hushaw, Education Service Director 
thushaw@cwcharter.org

Pam Armstrong, ES Advisor 
parmstrong@cwcharter.org

Lori Baca, ES Advisor 
lbaca@cwcharter.org

Julie Boersma, ES Advisor 
jboersma@cwcharter.org

Lyndsy Fredrick, ES Advisor 
lfredrick@cwcharter.org

Amy Parsons, ES Advisor 
aparsons@cwcharter.org

                       

Department Chairs                                                                Ext: 0

Mindy Gray, Math Specialist, Math Dept. Chair 
mgray@cwcharter.org

Shanda Rickman, Social Studies Dept. 
srickman@cwcharter.org     

Teresa Matranga, English Specialist, English Dept. Chair/Foreign Laug. Dept.  
tmatranga@cwcharter.org                                  

Lanette Lanchester, Science Dept. Chair 
llanchester@cwcharter.org      

Business Services Department                                                 Ext 8

12705 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Malinda Miller, Business Services Coordinator      
mmiller@cwcharter.org

Dreanna Honore, Business Services Assistant
dhonore@cwcharter.org

Kim Kosky, Business Services Assistant 
kkosky@cwcharter.org

Logan Sisco, OPSInventory/Site Assistant 
lsisco@cwcharter.org

Antoinette Galindo, Business Services Assistant
agalindo@cwcharter.org

Loie Varner, Education Services/Web Master
lvarner@cwcharter.org                                                                    

Lisa Vargas, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations
mvargas@cwcharter.org

Robin Richards, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations 
rrichards@cwcharter.org

Aimee Wirkkala, Business Services Assistant 
awirkkala@cwcharter.org

 

Student Records/Intake Department                                        Ext: 4

2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

Sonia Moncada, Student Records Coordinator/School Registrar         
 
smoncada@cwcharter.org 

Maira Lopez, Student Records Assistant 
mlopez@cwcharter.org

Justina Polyzos, Student Records Assistant 
jpolyzos@cwcharter.org

Bonnie Dunfee, Site Assistant 
bdunfee@cwcharter.org

Kelly Jacob, Intake Coordinator 
kjacob@cwcharter.org

Toni Wirkkala, Student Records/Intake Assistant 
twirkkala@cwcharter.org

Savannah Gustafson, Site Assistant 
sgustafson@cwcharter.org

 

CWCV Resource Center                                                            Ext: 3
2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

Monday-Thursday, 9am-3pm  

Ph: 209 543-7803                         
Fax: 209 543-7805

cwcvrc@cwcharter.org 

Mayra Sandoval, Resource Center Coordinator msandoval.2@cwcharter.org

Emmalea Arviso, Site Assistant
earviso@cwcharter.org

Adriana Garcia, Site Assistant
agarcia@cwcharter.org

Daniel Harris, Warehouse/Maintenance Facilitator
dharris@cwcharter.org

Fernando Moncada, Library Lead
fmoncada@cwcharter.org

Colten Love, IT Technician
clove@cwcharter.org

 

Support Services                                                                     Ext: 0

Shoni Johnson, Curriculum & Assessment Director
sjohnson@cwcharter.org                                                                                       

Leita Barlow, Assessment Coordinator 
lbarlow@cwcharter.org

Mary Halter, Guidance Director 
mhalter@cwcharter.org

Melissa Cripe, Counselor, College/Career Readiness 
mcripe@cwcharter.org

Kerri Gustafson, Academic Director 
kgustafson@cwcharter.org

Brianne Schuckman, Guidance Secretary 
bschuckman@cwcharter.org 

Janette Springer, 504/PLT Coordinator 
jspringer@cwcharter.org 

Aaron Stout , IT Coordinator (Staff Contact Only)
astout@cwcharter.org                

Special Education Department                                      Ext: 310

2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 236-1204
209 236-1097 Fax

Michelle Day, SPED Director 
mday@cwcharter.org  

Alex Maddox, Office & Provider Coordinator 
amaddox@cwcharter.org

Sara Benevides, SPED Psychologist 
sbenevides@cwcharter.org

Alissa Peters, SPED Psychologist 
apeters@cwcharter.org

Rachel DeBruin, Transition Coordinator/Program Specialist 
rdebruin@cwcharter.org

Andrea Vargas, SPED Scheduler 
avargas@cwcharter.org

Debbie Turner, SPED Office Assistant 
dturner@cwcharter.org

Judy Shimp, SPED Speech-Language Pathologist 
jshimp@cwcharter.org  

Lynne Burruel, SPED Resource Specialist 
lburruel@cwcharter.org

Christine Dickerson, SPED Resource Specialist 
cdickerson@cwcharter.org

Susan Holloway, SPED Resource Specialist 
sholloway@cwcharter.org

Marie Parker-Andersen, SPED Resource Specialist 
mandersen@cwcharter.org

Megan Thornton, SPED Resource Specialist 
mthornton@cwcharter.org